Board of Directors

Mohamed Shimy


Executive Directors

Hatem Hussien Sarhan

Vice Chairman for Planning & Projects

Salem Hasan Abdullah Mohamed

Vice Chairman for Production & Operations

Taher Fouad Saleh El-Zefzaf

Vice Chairman for agreements &Exploration

Maher Mohamed Ibrahim Salem

Vice Chairman for Financial & TRADING Affairs

non Executive Directors

mohamed abdel azim abdel aal

egas Vice Chairman for Production & fields development

ali ibrahim hanafy el-sisi

head of central administration of general state budget

ministry of finance

nabil salah gaber nassar

egpc Vice Chairman for production

 Ibrahim abdel tawab ismail

petroleum laborers syndicate vice president